Parka was established in 2012 by Amadee and Lance Parker-Wadham; it’s an Insurance Planning Business designed to maximise insurance value to clients – every time.

The insurance world is detailed and complex. To get the best out of your cover you need experts to create the ideal package for you right now.

We make it our business to understand your needs. This means that we can tailor a plan that delivers financial support to you when faced with unexpected illness or loss of a loved one.

For our clients, being unable to work when faced with injury or illness won’t be financially devastating.

Having the right support at claim time can make all the difference in a very difficult time. It’s why we do what we do – we’ve got you, just in case.

Amadee Parker-Wadham

Managing Director

amadee@parka.co.nz
0275 739 136

Lance Parker-Wadham

Director / Insurance Adviser

lance@parka.co.nz
021 439 413

Kate Harris

Insurance Adviser

kate@parka.co.nz
027 411 3003

James Gill

Insurance Adviser

james@parka.co.nz
027 432 4862

Andy Dodd

Insurance Adviser

andy@parka.co.nz

027 727 5248

Sunette Lawrence

Office Administrator

admin@parka.co.nz

04 974 5657

Iliana Coetzee

Client Support

iliana@parka.co.nz

04 974 5657

Kirsten Evans

Client Support

kirsten@parka.co.nz

04 974 5657

Making the right choices for you

We are a family-owned business, and adding value to our clients is at the heart of what we do. We work with you to uncover risk and advise exactly how to best deal with it.